People with disabilities have always had a voice. We’re just teaching the world different ways to listen.
A disability victim services agency

Calendar

Man with prosthetic leg walking with dog header

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training (Group 3)

Thursday, August 5 at 8:00am - Friday, September 24 at 5:00pm

Location:
Online
How to Register:
Register Online

Dates and Times for This Training

This training will be held from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. over six days: August 5, 12 and 19 and September 2, 9 and 24, 2021. A 45-minute lunch break will be provided.

Technical Problems?

If you have problems with this registration form, please contact us at training@adultadvocacycenters.org.

Ohio Guardianship Association Conference

Wednesday, September 22 - Thursday, September 23

Event Type:
Conferences - AACs Presenting
Location:
Mansfield

Project FIND Adapted Training

Wednesday, September 22 at 9:00am - Friday, September 24 at 4:30pm

Location:
Online
How to Register:
Register Online

Confidentiality Agreement

Please download, print and sign the confidentiality agreement and upload it with your application documents.

Technical Problems?

If you have problems with this registration form, please contact us at training@adultadvocacycenters.org.

Forensic Nurse Examiner Training (Group 4)

Tuesday, September 28 at 8:00am - Friday, October 8 at 5:00pm

Location:
Online
How to Register:
Register Online

Dates and Times for This Training

This training will be held from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. over six days: September 28-30 and October 6-8, 2021. A 45-minute lunch break will be provided.

Technical Problems?

If you have problems with this registration form, please contact us at training@adultadvocacycenters.org.

Diversity & Intersectionality Through a Disability Lens

Wednesday, September 29 at 9:00am - Friday, October 1 at 12:00pm

Location:
Online
Cost:
Free
How to Register:
Register Online

Confidentiality Agreement

Please download, print and sign the confidentiality agreement and upload it with your application documents.

Technical Problems?

If you have problems with this registration form, please contact us at training@adultadvocacycenters.org.
 

Ohio Association of County Boards of DD Professional Development

Thursday, October 7 - Thursday, October 14

Event Type:
Community Events
Location:
Contact OACBDD for more details

Project FIND Advanced Certificate Training

Tuesday, October 12 at 8:45am - Friday, October 15 at 4:30pm

Location:
Online
How to Register:
Register Online

Confidentiality Agreement

Please download, print and sign the confidentiality agreement and upload it with your application documents.

Technical Problems?

If you have problems with this registration form, please contact us at training@adultadvocacycenters.org.

2021 Ohio Law Enforcement Conference

Monday, October 18 - Tuesday, October 19

Diversity & Intersectionality Through a Disability Lens

Wednesday, October 20 at 9:00am - Friday, October 22 at 12:00pm

Location:
Online
Cost:
Free
How to Register:
Register Online

Confidentiality Agreement

Please download, print and sign the confidentiality agreement and upload it with your application documents.

Technical Problems?

If you have problems with this registration form, please contact us at training@adultadvocacycenters.org.
 

Alzheimer Society International Congress

Monday, November 1 - Thursday, November 4

Event Type:
Conferences - AACs Presenting
Location:
San Francisco

Project FIND Adapted Training

Monday, November 15 at 9:00am - Wednesday, November 17 at 4:30pm

Location:
Online
How to Register:
Register Online

Confidentiality Agreement

Please download, print and sign the confidentiality agreement and upload it with your application documents.

Technical Problems?

If you have problems with this registration form, please contact us at training@adultadvocacycenters.org.

National Association for the Dually Diagnosed (NADD) 2021 National Virtual Conference

Wednesday, December 1 - Friday, December 3

Event Type:
Conferences - AACs Presenting
Location:
Online

Project FIND Foundations Training

Monday, December 13 at 8:45am - Friday, December 17 at 4:30pm

Location:
Online
How to Register:
Register Online

Confidentiality Agreement

Please download, print and sign the confidentiality agreement and upload it with your application documents.

Technical Problems?

If you have problems with this registration form, please contact us at training@adultadvocacycenters.org.